XOXO .Vol 4


Regular price $0.00 $12.99


'XOXO .V4', After the success of the Vol. 1 & Vol. 2 & Vol.3 here we back with Vol. 3, This dope Kit is fully packed with Fire up-to-date sounds! and comes with 5 hard and amazing Beat Construction Kits By SHOBEATS in style of top charting artists like 

Juice WRLD,



Young Thug, 

Travis Scott,

Cardi B,

6lack,  and more.


Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up epic trap bangers!

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes. This pack comes as high-quality WAV one-shots. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.


Product details:

  • 5 Constructions Kits
  • 97 WAV Loops
  • 87 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • 63 One-Shot Drums
  • 20 Presets
  • All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
  • Over 352 MB of content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free
XOXO .Vol 4