DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now


2 sold in last 8 hours
Construction Kit

customers are viewing this product
‘Valhalla’ is a hot new product from Double Bang Music. This pack contains FLP, Wav Loops, MIDIs File that will make your trap beats stand out. All elements were inspired by the finest in the industry. If you are a fan of Meek Mill, Lil Uzi Vert, Kevin Gates , Travis Scott and more... Joint work was undertaken with 808 SQUAD.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits (Including: FLP, Wav Loops, MIDIs Files) 
• 71 WAVs Files
• 64 MIDIs Files
• Over 377 MB of content 
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz loops quality
• Tempo-Labelled 
• 100% Royalty-Free 
• Compatible With All DAWs
• Total File 206

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart