DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now


2 sold in last 8 hours
Sonics Empire
Loop Pack
$14.95 $9.99

customers are viewing this product

‘Twisted’ contains 13 professionally composed melodies that we twisted through different stages to provide you with instant inspiration creating your next big record. these Royalty-Free original samples include some pianos, bells, Saxophone, and Keys produced. by SONICS EMPIRE. All sounds in the demo are included in this pack. For more high-quality samples and deals make sure you visit our store.

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart