DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Trap Vibes Vol. 2

2 sold in last 8 hours
Construction Kit

customers are viewing this product
Trap Vibes Vol. 2
Trap Vibes Vol. 2, After the success of the Vol1 we are back with Vol 2, This dope Kit is fully packed with Fire up-to-date sounds! and comes with 8 hard and amazing Beat Construction Kits in style of top charting artists like Drake, Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Tory Lanez, Travis Scott, Migos, Cardi B, 6lack, Bryson Tiller, and more.
Additionally This Full Kit contains 15 Loops, The melodies are provided in easy-to-use MIDI files and WAV cross-platform formats, along with precise tempo, just drag them to your favorite DAW and you are ready to boost your Production game to the next level.
But thatís not ALL, as a bonus you will receive a Full Drum Kit containing more than 40 high quality One-Shot Wav Samples with Punchy Kicks, Crispy Snares, Claps, Hats, Percs and FXs.
The wav files are professionally Mixed and Mastered and as always, everything included can be used in your productions 100% royalty-free!

- 8 Beat Construction Kits
- 155 High Quality Wav files
- WAV samples in 44.1 khz / 16-bit Quality
- 101 MIDI Files
- Tempo Labels and WAV Previews included
- 15 MIDI/WAV Loops (Tempo labeled)
- Professionaly Mixed & Mastered
- 1.13 GB Of Content Unzipped 
- Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
- 100 % Royalty-free
- Instant D/L as .zip file
Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart