DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Trap Metal Bundle

2 sold in last 8 hours
bundle kit
$47.95 $22.95

customers are viewing this product

Trap Metal Bundle by Double Bang Music. Inside is waiting for you 12 Construction Kits to craft the beats comes with 153 Midi137 Wav loops, 12 Flp files126 One-Shot Drums. An amazing bundle will give you everything you need to make electric guitar beats.

This sets includes such hits as: Trap MetalTrap Metal Vol.2Trap Metal Vol.3

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

• 12 Construction Kits
• 153 MIDIs Files
• 137 WAVs Files
• 4 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.5 Project)
• 8 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
• 126 One-Shot Drums
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Over 746 MB of content
• 452 Total Files

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart