DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Trap Elite

2 sold in last 8 hours
Drum Kit

customers are viewing this product
Trap Elite

Freak Music is proud to present "The Trap Elite" - collection of greatest 808 kicks, snares, snaps, claps, hi-hats and more. This product contains selected, perfect sounds, ready to use in your music productions. Also, you will find a construction kit with loops, MIDI sequences, presets and a Live template.

This is your #1 source to start every trap production. Every sound in this product is royalty-free, so once purchased, you can use them in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

The Trap Elite features:
- 1 Live template
- 45 loops from the project
- 24 MIDI sequences
- 5 synthesizer presets (Sylenth1/WAV)
- 100 808 kicks
- 100 claps and snaps
- 100 closed hi-hats
- 50 open hi-hats
- 50 rides and cymbals
- 100 kicks
- 100 snares
- 10 synth percussion sounds
- 686 useful sounds in total
- 44.1kHz 24-bit, WAV format

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart