DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Trap Avengers Vol.2

2 sold in last 8 hours
Sonics Empire
Loop Pack

customers are viewing this product
Trap Avengers Vol.2

Trap Avengers Vol 2 is the second installment of a brand new series of innovative samples that will catapult your production into the top of the Trap & Rnb charts. In the Style of Kehlani, Juice WRLD, NBA Young Boy, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, and many other big names. Besides the Samples, the Bulk of the pack is the Drum Samples and Drum loops that were designed for the purpose of similar sound styles, Dirty, Distorted, Hard Knocking, and glitchy.

great care has been taken to sculpt the sounds as much as possible to turn them into your next chart-topping hit straight away.

Loops come in 100% Royalty-Free WAV format with Tempo and Key Labeled. all captured in pristine 24 Bit 48 kHz audio, allowing you to easily drag and drop directly into any DAW or sampler.

Product Details :

10 Composed Samples.
100% Royalty-Free
Analog Processing
Tempo & Key Labelled
Drum Samples
Drum & Percs Loops
Melodic sounds
48 kHz/24-Bit WAV
Usable in all DAWs
Industry Standards
High Quality Loops
PC/Mac Compatible
239 MB of content

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart