DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

The League

2 sold in last 8 hours
Construction Kit

customers are viewing this product
The League

The League’ includes three Construction Kits and 40 Vinyl Sample's made with an amazing atmosphere of sounds for great inspiration in the style of 808 Mafia, Bones, Kendrick Lamar, and more.

This Kit includes the WAV loops and MIDI files so you have complete control over your project and can swap out sounds or change notes anyway you would like.

All Vinyl Samples were processed and customized for your tracks.

Product Details:

• 3 Construction Kits
• 40 Vinyl Samples Files
• 33 WAVs Files
• 33 MIDIs Files
• 33 AIFF (Apple Loops) Files
• 3 Full FLP Files
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Over 415 MB of content 

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart