The Fuego


Regular price $10.95


The Fuego  Beat Construction Kit. This Pack includes 5 Fire Dark Beats that will boost your productions instantly. It’s perfect for you guys who are looking for a Hard and Dark Knocking sound of the Modern Trap Music. These Beats are Inspired by Top Charting Artists such as Drake, Travis Scott, Migos, 21 Savage, Future, Young Thug, Cardi B, Tory Lanez, Meek Mill, and Many More.

You will get the most modern complex up-to-date sounds. Punchy Drums lines, Hard Banging 808s, Dark Piano Melodies and creepy bells and Plucks melodies that you can hear in today Trap Rap Music – this will Step up your future productions! And of course MIDI files of each Beat are included in every Beat folder for full flexibility!

Get dope and professionally produced quality Beats composed with unique and custom sound designed Instruments! Simply drag and drop the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re ready to go! Be sure you don’t miss this as everything can be used in your productions 100% royalty-free! Get it NOW it’s a Steal at its Price!!!!

Product Details:

  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 95 High Quality Wav files
  • 68 Midi files
  • WAV samples in 44.1 khz / 24-bit Quality
  • Tempo Labeled
  • WAV Previews included
  • Custom sound designed Instruments
  • 666BM of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100 % Royalty-free
  • Instant D/L as .zip file 
The Fuego - Sonic Sound Supply - drum kits, construction kits, vst, loops and samples, free producer kits, producer sounds, make beats