DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

The Circus Bundle (200+ Loops)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Brandon Chapa
Loop Pack

customers are viewing this product
The Circus Bundle (200+ Loops)
230 Loops Taking The Spotlight!

Brandon is super excited to announce a new bundle from a fan-favorite line of kits titled
"The Circus Bundle".

This bundle contains 4 individual Loop Kits containing 40 Loops and 190 Stems total, perfect for
Trap SoulRnbTrapPop and more.

These loops are on the more mellow and ambient side of things yet filled with excitement, turns and twists just like a Circus.

The kits Inside were inspired by artists such as : The Weeknd, Tory Lanez, Rod Wave, Drake, Polo G, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Lil Tecca and more.


Grab a copy today before The Circus packs up and leaves town!

Product Includes:
- 4 Individual Loop Kits (230 Loops Total)
- 40 Loops
- 190 Stems
- Wav Files
Royalty Free
- Works In Any DAW
- Mac or PC
- 711.1 MB Zipped
- 824.2 MB Unzipped

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart