The Bundle Deal Vol 1


Regular price $12.95

"The Bundle Deal Vol 1", This Pack is loaded with 20 Beats inspired straight from the current Billboard charts! All sounds used are influenced by Top-Charting Artists such as Drake, Post-Malone, Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, Taylor Swift, Calvin Harris, Justin Bieber, Bruno Mars, Dj Khaled, The Weekend and many more.
This Pack is composed at a professional level with inspiring sounds and Pop Summer vibes, ranging from smooth E-Pianos to airy Pads and soulful Rhodes and Guitars. Next to high quality tracked-out WAV files you will also receive MIDI files for every Beat. This Kit brings you guys nothing but quality smoothness!
With Easy-to-use MIDI files and WAV cross-platform formats guarantee you a fluent work-flow and inspiration instantly! Youíll fall in love with this Pack as it is hitting you yet again with these Dope Amazing hit vibes!
This sick Pack with over 20 Beats is an absolute no-brainer to get and will take your production game to the NEXT LEVEL!

As always, everything included can be used in your productions 100% royalty-free
  • 20 Beat Construction Kits
  • 454 WAV samples in 44.1 kHz / 24-bit Quality
  • 215MIDI Files
  • Tempo Labels and WAV Previews included
  • Professionaly Mixed & Mastered
  • 2.32 GB Of Content Unzipped
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100 % Royalty-free
  • Instant D/L as .zip file
The Bundle Deal Vol 1 - Sonic Sound Supply - drum kits, construction kits, vst, loops and samples, free producer kits, producer sounds, make beats