DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now


2 sold in last 8 hours
Sonics Empire
Construction Kit

customers are viewing this product

WAVEY PREMIUM GUITAR KITS by Sonics Empire is an R&B and Hip Hop construction kit collection, built with special care and focus on inspiring sounds and vibes. this kit has everything included, from dark atmospheric pads to soulful guitars, and high-quality drum lines.

artists such as DJ Khaled, August Alsina, Chris Brown, Tory Lanez were the main inspiration of this kit!

Swavey includes both WAV and MIDI file formats, giving you full control to add, edit or replace whatever you like according to your vision! Best of all: everything is 100% addition to the mixing and mastering stems

We professionally mixed and mastered all sounds in our pro studios. using the latest audio processing tools available.

Product Details : 

  • 5 Royalty-Free kits
  • Ready to use (Drag & Drop)
  • Mixed and Mastered
  • 44 kHz / 24bit Wav files
  • Tempo Labeled
  • Over 1.00 GB of Content Unzipped
Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart