$12.99 $19.99


SICKO LOOPS' is a pack originally produced by SHOBEATS. That brings you 22 Loops , clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds , to boost your productions to the heart of the trap sound. 

SHOBEATS carefully crafted the sounds you need to achieve this sought-after sound in the style of Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, 21 Savage, Future, Migos, Young Thug, Metro Boomin’ and more.

SHOBEATS had a blast creating this kit from scratch to help you achieve that trending trap sound. Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up your own inspired bangers!


Product details:

·      22 WAV Loops

·      Tempo & Keys Labeled

·      All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit

·      Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops

·      Over 155 MB of content (Unzipped)

·      100% Royalty-Free