Phonk Anvil


Regular price $18.95


Phonk Anvil from Double Bang Music is packed with 5 of the modern phonk construction kits. This kit was inspired by the finest in the industry of $uicideBoy$, Chris Travis, Soudiere and etc. All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 38 MIDIs Files
• 53 WAVs Files
• 5 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
• 20 One-Shot Drums
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Over 405 MB of content
• 158 Total Files

Phonk Anvil