DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now


2 sold in last 8 hours
Construction Kit
$19.99 $11.99

customers are viewing this product

Welcome on the fifth of the infamous 'MAY X’ SERIES! This will be a series of 5 Construction Kits unique with highly addictive inspiring sounds and melodies loaded with Guitars, Keys, Bells, Pads, Plucks and unique Drums and much more.

Inspired by the styles of Gunna, Travis Scott, Roddy Ricch, Drake, Migos, Future, JACKBOYS, Post Malone, Juice WRLD, The Weeknd, and more.

SHOBEATS had a blast creating this kit from scratch to help you achieve that trending trap sound. Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up your own inspired bangers!

Product details:


·      5 Constructions Kits

·      68 WAV Loops

·      61 MIDI Files

·      Tempo & Keys Labeled

·      44 One-Shot Drums

·      17 Presets

·      All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit

·      Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops

·      Over 275 MB of content (Unzipped)

·      100% Royalty-Free

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart