$14.99 $19.99


Welcome on the sixth of the infamous 'JUNE X’ SERIES! This will be a series of 5 Construction Kits unique with highly addictive inspiring sounds and melodies loaded with Guitars, Keys, Bells, Pads, Plucks and unique Drums and much more.

Inspired by the styles of Future, Gunna, Travis Scott, Roddy Ricch, Drake, Migos, JACKBOYS, 808 Mafia, The Weeknd, and more.

SHOBEATS had a blast creating this kit from scratch to help you achieve that trending trap sound. Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up your own inspired bangers!


Product details:


·      5 Constructions Kits

·      65 WAV Loops

·      56 MIDI Files

·      Tempo & Keys Labeled

·      43 One-Shot Drums

·      15 Presets

·      All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit

·      Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops

·      Over 281 MB of content (Unzipped)

·      100% Royalty-Free