Regular price $0.00 $12.99


Welcome on the seventh of the infamous 'JULY X’ SERIES! This will be a series of 5 Construction Kits unique with highly addictive inspiring sounds and melodies loaded with perfect LOOPS & MIDIs and unique Drums and much more.

Inspired by the styles of Migos, Gunna, Travis Scott, Roddy Ricch, Drake, Future, JACKBOYS, Post Malone, Juice WRLD, The Weeknd, and more.

SHOBEATS had a blast creating this kit from scratch to help you achieve that trending trap sound. Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up your own inspired bangers!


Product details:

  • 5 Constructions Kits
  • 67 WAV Loops
  • 59 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • 42 One-Shot Drums
  • 16 Presets
  • All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
  • Over 275 MB of content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free