Gummy Loops


Regular price $13.50

“Gummy Loops Vol .1 – MIDI & Loop Kit” is 7 Construction Kits All Original Music Composed By Gummy Beatz. A variety of todays Hottest Styles perfect for Artists like Kevin Gates, Drake, YG, Future,Young Thug, Big Sean, Ty Dolla Sign, Migos to E-40! 
THIS KIT Has exact sounds that have landed Beat Placements with Hennessy, VH1’s Love&Hiphop, Kevin Gates, NFL, King Los, BET, Vee Tha Rula, Rocky Diamonds,  MTV,Berner, E-40, Pepsi and more!
Start building your Next Hitz now!!

Product Description

• 7 Construction Kits
• 24 Bit WAV & Mp3
• MIDI Files (Only In 5 Of The 7)
• Individual Loops
• Tempos available
• 100% Royalty Free
• 202 MB (Unzipped)
Gummy Loops - Sonic Sound Supply - drum kits, construction kits, vst, loops and samples, free producer kits, producer sounds, make beats