Regular price $0.00 $9.95


Freak Music proudly presents the "Flawless" - collection of five chillstep construction kits, perfect for your next chilling production. This product will become a real decoration of your collection and an excellent tool for creating modern and extraordinary sound in your music.

All of the kits are key and tempo labeled and delivered as 24-bit WAV files. You can load the MIDI files on your DAW of choice and recreate the melodies as you want to come up with new ideas.

In addition to that, Reveal Sound’s Spire presets and WAV Patches will abosutely cover your expectations and make every construction even more flexible and versatile. You can change tempo, key and even melodic line to your own exact requirements. Every single sound in this product is 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use them in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Please note: To access presets, you need Reveal Sound’s Spire v1.14 or above.


Product details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 63 WAV Loops exported
  • 34 MIDI Files included
  • 34 VST Presets included (Spire + soundbank / WAV)
  • 5 Mixdown Previews exported
  • 137 Files in Total
  • 100% Royalty-Free