DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Flat Earth Theory

2 sold in last 8 hours
Brandon Chapa
Loop Pack
$29.99 $15.99

customers are viewing this product
Flat Earth Theory

100 Custom Loops!

This Loop Kit by Brandon Chapa is filled to the brim with 100 Custom Loops for your productions.

The sounds in this kit were inspired by 808 Mafia, Travis Scott, Migos, Future, Drake, Metro Boomin and more.
Download Flat Earth Theory and get inspired today!
Product Includes: 
100 WAV Loops
24 Bit WAV Format
Tempo & Key Labelled
100% Royalty-Free
398 MB Download File Size (Zipped)
426 MB of Content (Unzipped)
Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart