DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now


2 sold in last 8 hours
Hayven Squad
Construction Kit

customers are viewing this product

FLASH LIGHT from Hayven Squad is a collection of 61 sounds that are intended to build Hip HopTrapTrap Soul music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Electric PianoPianoGuitarOrganBell . This library was inspired by top musicians, including The WeekndPost MaloneLil Baby. All sounds and samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes. Spark your creativity with FLASH LIGHT from Hayven Squad and give your unfinished tracks exactly what they need to come back to life. All samples have been carefully processed to bring Break Beat producers the perfect sample package.

  • 5 Constructions Kits
  • 61 WAV Loops
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
  • Over 383 MB of content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free
Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart