DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now


2 sold in last 8 hours
Construction Kit

customers are viewing this product
Freak Music presents the "Essence" - collection of 5 amazing construction kits from our best selling essentials. This product contains powerful synths, deep vocals, perfectly combined drums, deep 808s and a lot of other stuff for your next track. All of these sounds are royalty-free, so once purchased, you can use these kits in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs. Take your track to the highest level with these outstanding constructions.

Constructions in this product:
- Modern Trap Essentials (140 BPM, D#)
- Orchestral Trap Essentials (120 BPM, D#)
- Trap Themes (120 BPM, E)
- Vocal Trap Melodies (120 BPM, C)
- Vocal Trap Melodies 2 (120 BPM, B)

- 5 full construction kits
- 5 Live template projects
- 115 loops - 44.1 kHz 24-bit WAV
- 39 MIDI sequences
- 14 synthesizer presets (Sylenth1/Phasm/WAV)
- Every kit comes with an audio example
- Categorized in folders for an easy access
- Key & tempo labeled
Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart