DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Edible Loop Kit

2 sold in last 8 hours
Brandon Chapa
Loop Pack

customers are viewing this product
Edible Loop Kit

25 Crazy Loops, Each With A Different Experience.

Brandon Chapa just dropped some mind boggling loops inside of his new "EdibleLoop Kit.

Inside are 25 royalty free loops tasty enough to make that beat block melt away.

Each loop piece contains not only the Loop but the Stems and MIDI as well, giving you complete control of this experience and your productions.

Don't keep eating the same old loops up, try this new experience that might challenge you a little but will definitely make you stand out from the crowd.

This kit was inspired by artists like - Gunna, Lil Keed, Wheezy, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, 808 Mafia, 21 Savage, Rex Cudo, Rod Wave, Toosii, Young Dolph, Keyglock, Quando Rondo and more.

Get out of that day dream and grab this Edible Loop Kit today before it melts away.

Product Includes:
- 25 Royalty Free Loops
- Stems Included For Each Loop
- MIDI Included For Each Stem
- Royalty Free
- Swing Added For A Vibe

- Little To No Mixing Required
- Works In All DAWs
PC or MAC Compatible
- 517 MB Unzipped
- 468.7 MB Zipped
Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart