Earthquake 808 MIDI Loop Kit


Regular price $25.99


Brandon Chapa drops the 'Earthquake (808 MIDI Loop Kit) - hold onto something!

This pack will get your beats grooving and hitting hard with custom-made 808 MIDI Loops as well as 808 WAV Loops ready to drop into any project. Inspired by artists like Key Glock, Young Dolph, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Gunna, Lil Baby and more.

You'll also get a *Free BonusOmnisphere bank. Download your copy today!

Product Includes:

   - 50 808 WAV Loops
   - 50 808 MIDI Loops
   - 24 Bit WAV Format
   - Tempo & Key Labelled
   - Bonus Omnisphere Bank
   - 100% Royalty-Free
   - 153 MB Download File Size (Zipped)
   - 184 MB of Content (Unzipped)

Earthquake 808 MIDI Loop Kit