DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Drizzy Music

2 sold in last 8 hours
Construction Kit
$19.99 $9.99

customers are viewing this product
Drizzy Music

'Drizzy Music' bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap,
Gangsta and Urban loops, plus MIDI files.
This pack is inspired by artists such as Drake, Travis Scott, Ski Mask, DaBaby, Roddy Ricch, The Slump God, Jazz Cartier, Pop Smoke, Smokepurpp, and many more...

Start your journey by inspecting the music loops folder.
These music loops are a great place to start your sample search.
Throw a music loop right into a project, or summon your inner Hip Hop guru and chop it up.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and/or musical phrases,
allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs.
Tweak everything such as tempo, root key of the instrumentation
and even single notes to perfectly fit these melodies into your arrangement.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional
outboard gear to ensure authentic analog warmth.
Just drag & drop the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you're good to go.
And of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:

• 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 49 WAV Loops
• 20 MIDI Files
• Key & Tempo Labeled
• 100% Royalty-Free

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart