Dirty Mind


$9.99 $19.99


'Dirty Mind' bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap,
Gangsta and Urban loops, plus MIDI files.
This pack is inspired by artists such as 6ix9ine, Drake,
Travis Scott, Gunna, Gzuz, SCH and many more.

Start your journey by inspecting the music loops folder.
These music loops are great place to start your sample search.
Throw a music loop right into a project, or summon your inner Hip Hop guru and chop it up.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and/or musical phrases,
allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs.
Tweak everything such as tempo, root key of the instrumentation and
even single notes to perfectly fit these melodies into your arrangement.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional
outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth.
Just drag & drop the WAV files into your favourite
DAW and you're good to go. And of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:

• 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• WAV 24 bit HQ
• 40 Drum and 808 Bass Hits
• 25 Melody Loops
• 44 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 5 808 Bass Loops
• 4 Vocal FX/Chant Loops
• Dry & Wet Files
• Key & Tempo labeled
• 63 MIDI Files Included for Main Instruments and Percussion
• 100% Royalty-Free

Dirty Mind