DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Cyber Trap Vol.3

2 sold in last 8 hours
Construction Kit

customers are viewing this product
Cyber Trap Vol.3


The third part volume of the Cyber Trap series. In this pack you will find new trap loops, drums, midi files and flps.. Kit was inspired by the finest in the industry of 6LACK, Lil Baby, 808 Mafia and many more… All sounds are compatible with any DAW.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

• 4 Construction Kits
• 47 MIDIs Files
• 35 WAVs Files
• 4 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.5 Project)
• 41 One-Shot Drums
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Over 169 MB of content
• 134 Total Files  

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart