DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Circus lV

2 sold in last 8 hours
Brandon Chapa
Loop Pack

customers are viewing this product
Circus lV

One More Show

Brandon Chapa is back with the 4th installment of The Circus Vol. 4 (Loop Kit).

Inside this show is 10 Wav File Loops with the stems for each one. Each loop is as always Key and Bpm labeled.

No need to worry because these are also royalty free. Feel free to go crazy and make some fire beats!

Inspired by: Young Thug, Tory Lanez, Juice WRLD, Rae Sremmurd, The Weeknd and more.

Grab your copy today before the circus heads out.

Product Includes:
- 10 Wav Loops
- Stems For Each Loop
- Key And Bpm Labeled
- Royalty Free
- Little To No Mixing Required
- 194.5 MB Zipped
- 226.9 MB Unzipped

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart