DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Circus lll

2 sold in last 8 hours
Brandon Chapa
Loop Pack

customers are viewing this product
Circus lll

Another Show Is In Town!

Brandon Chapa puts another 10 Fresh Royalty Free Loops in "The Circus Vol. lll".

Inside of this kit is 10 Wav File Loops with the stems for each loop.

Give your production a new sound that will stand out and inspired any artist that gets on your beats.

Inspired by: A Boogie, Young Thug, Juice WRLD, Lil Skies and more.

Grab your copy now while the show is going on.

Product Includes:
- 10 Wav Loops
- Stems Included
- Royalty Free
- Key and Bpm Labeled
- Loops need little to no mixing
- 193.4 MB Zipped
- 218.7 MB Unzipped

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart