DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Circus ll

2 sold in last 8 hours
Brandon Chapa
Loop Pack

customers are viewing this product
Circus ll

The Circus Is Back In Town!

Brandon Chapa follows up another year for the circus in volume 2.

This Loop Kit contains 10 Wav File Loops with the stems for each loop.

If your looking to create excited Trap, Deep, Light, Dark, Melodic Type of beats then this is the go to kit while the circus is in town again.

Inspired by : A Boogie, Post Malone, Young Dolph, Rae Sremmurd and more.

Grab your copy today before you circus packs up again.

Product Includes:
- 10 Wav Loops
- Wav Files
- Stems For Each Loop
- Loops Mixed To Need Little To No Mixing
- Royalty Free
- 156.9 MB Zipped
- 181.8 MB Unzipped

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart