DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now


2 sold in last 8 hours
Brandon Chapa
Loop Pack

customers are viewing this product

Refreshment In A Clean Sound

Brandon Chapa is back with a ticket to the big time! Enjoy the wonders of magic inside of
The Circus stem kit.

This kit has 10 Wav File Loops with the stems for each loop.

If you have beat block and need a ride into inspiration then this is the ticket you need.

Inspired by : Trap, Rnb, Trap Soul

Grab a copy today before The Circus packs up and leaves town!

Product Includes:
- 10 Royalty Free Loops
Wav Files
- Stems For Each Loop
- Key and Bpm Labeled
- Kit Made To Need Little to No Mixing
- 164.7 MB Zipped
- 95.2 MB Unzipped

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart