Burnout Trap


Regular price $15.00

'Burnout Trap'by Sonics Empire is a pure Melodic trap sample pack including WAV Stems, MIDI, Layered Samples, Drums & Melodic One-shots. Inspired by Lil Tjay, Roddy Ricch, Khalid, Gunna, Post Malone, Lil Baby, Polo G and more.
'Burnout Trap' comes out in the form of a 5 construction kits but more loaded with tools to give you flexibility and control over the entire pack, such as MIDI Files, Labeled Key & Tempo, Matched Drum oneshots and the Melodic one-shots for extra creation. which makes this pack valuable to download.
All 100% Royalty-free. Drag and Drop to any DAW and build your sounds.
Product Details:
  • 5 Construction kits
  • 43 MIDI Loops
  • 25 Drum Oneshots
  • 21 Melodic Oneshots
  • 10 Layered Drum Loops
  • 10 Layered Melody Loops
  • 160 Wav in Total
  • Tempo & Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered
  • 434 MB of Content
Burnout Trap