DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Banger Bundle Vol.3

2 sold in last 8 hours
bundle kit
$65.80 $22.95

customers are viewing this product
Banger Bundle Vol.3


Banger Bundle Vol.3 form Double Bang Music this is an opportunity to get the best kits at a bargain price. 4 Sample Packs including Construction kits, Flp files, MIDI/WAV loops, One-Shot Drums and etc. This set includes such hits as: Gotta Shine, Trap Hittaz, Jager Vibes, Future Back.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

• 20 Construction Kits
• 215 MIDIs Files
• 229 WAVs Files
• 165 AIFF (Apple Loops) Files
• 20 FLP Files
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
• Tempo-Labelled 
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Over 1.75 GB of content
• 874 Total Files 

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart