$14.99 $19.99



Welcome on the Eighth of the infamous 'AUGUST X’ SERIES! This will be a series of 5 Construction Kits unique with highly addictive inspiring sounds and melodies loaded with perfect LOOPS & MIDIs and unique Drums and much more.

Inspired by the styles of  Drake, DaBaby, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Gunna, Roddy Ricch, Post Malone, Juice WRLD, The Weeknd, Future, and more.

SHOBEATS had a blast creating this kit from scratch to help you achieve that trending trap sound. Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up your own inspired bangers!


Product details:

5 Constructions Kits
57 WAV Loops
55 MIDI Files
Tempo & Keys Labeled
41 One-Shot Drums
14 Presets
All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
Over 270 MB of content (Unzipped)
100% Royalty-Free