DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

#1 Bundle

2 sold in last 8 hours
Sonics Empire
bundle kit
$59.00 $19.99

customers are viewing this product
#1 Bundle

#1 Bundle is one of the most resourceful bundles brought by Sonics Empire and Rebel Nation Audio. including 4 Sample packs with a total of 117 Drag-and-drop ready samples + 29 Free Loops at 14.95 USD only. It is an unbeatable offer. We try to bring more value to the community and keep producers ongoing.

In this bundle, we provided you with a perfect selection of Wav samples that work for Hip-hop, Trap, Chillout, Trapsoul, Cloud Rap, and many other genres.

Don’t Skip this offer, Order you copy today.

Product Details:

  • 146 Sample Loop
  • HQ WAV Files
  • Tempo & Key Labeled
  • Analog processing
  • Psychedelic Sounds
  • Trap/Hip-hop & Trapsoul
  • Multi-Instruments
  • 29 Free Unreleased Loops
  • 543 MB of Samples

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart