$27.99 $250.69


 Black Friday Bundle is an opportunity for you to get the newest releases in one shot for a low cost. Unlike any other bundle, we collected only the newest kits we recently created on your demand. Inside, you will find Drum Kits, Drum Loops, Melody Loops, Vocal Samples, MIDI and WAV format, and so much more.

The reason why it’s over 5 GB bundling only 15 Kits, which means each pack has so much for you to work With.

We Covered All music production genres; From Drill beats, Trap, Hip-hop, To RnB, Pop, Lo-fi, and Trap Soul.

Don’t miss this great opportunity with a Discount of 90% OFF as it’s time-limited and will be gone forever.

  • 55 Construction kits
  • 181 Drum Loops
  • 87 Vocal samples
  • +300 Melody loops
  • 609 MIDI Files
  • +35 Full Samples
  • 110 Drum Kit One-Shots
  • 1433 Total Wav Files
  • Limited-Time Only
  • Rnb, Pop, Trap, Lo-fi
  • Drill, Trapsoul, Chillout
  • Guitar & Keyboard Loops
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • 5.63 GB OF Content
  • Creation for 2020-2021
  • Non-Recycled
  • Original Compositions
  • Control & Flexibility


MIDI files

MIDI files from SONICS EMPIRE – Black Friday Bundle 2020 are flexible and powerful allowing you to assign any of the musical phrases to your favourite synth or sampler and is only instructional data, so you can change the pitch and tempo beyond which the loops were originally recorded to any extent you like, with no artefacts.

 Sample pack inspired by top musicians

Black Friday Bundle 20 from SONICS EMPIRE is inspired by top Hip-Hop, RnB, Trap, Pop, Lo-Fi musicians and producers such as 2 Chainz, Future, 21 Savage, Travis Scott, Drake, Kehlani, and Many Mega Stars. Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up your own inspired bangers!

VALUE: $250.69 for only $27.99