DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

Crystal Skull

2 sold in last 8 hours
Construction Kit

customers are viewing this product
Crystal Skull

Crystal Skull from Double Bang Music is packed with 4 of the modern construction kits. In this pack you will find 46 loops, 52 drums stash, 58 midi and flps to build modern trap beats. This kit was inspired by the finest in the industry of 808 Mafia, Cubeatz, Murda Beatz and etc.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

• 4 Construction Kits
• 58 MIDIs Files
• 46 WAVs Files
• 4 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
• 52 One-Shot Drums
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Over 213 MB of content
• 167 Total Files


Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart