DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

SUMMER SALE 2k22 vol 1

2 sold in last 8 hours
Construction Kit

customers are viewing this product
SUMMER SALE 2k22 vol 1

'SUMMER SALE 2k22 vol 1' by Smemo Sounds contains 10 sample packs to help you start new banger projects. All sound files are professionally mixed and mastered as always.

The melodies come in a range of keys and were made with synths, keys, guitars, flutes, bells and more.

Product details:

50 Beat Construction Kits
595 High-Quality WAV Loops
547 Midi files
WAV samples in 44.1 kHz / 24-bit Quality
Tempo Labeled
WAV Previews included
4,46 GB of content (Unzipped)
Instant D/L as .zip file 

Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart