DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

6 IN 1 (xmas edition)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Hayven Squad
bundle kit
$100.00 $16.99

customers are viewing this product
6 IN 1 (xmas edition)


6 Sample Packs for $13.99 - That's a saving  buying these packs individually!

All you need to create sharp, HIP-HOP/TRAP productions.

Uses varied piano melodies, keys, guitar leads, and high powered drums, coupled with 808 bass and more. Unconventional beats, separate drum parts including snare loops, top loops, kick loops and deep percussive elements, ready-made rhythms.

This fine release contains all you need to create IT sharp. These collections were inspired by top trendsetter artists & producers such as Drake, Juice Wrld, Future, 808 Mafia, Travis Scott, Murda Beatz, Trippie Redd, and many more.

  • 30 Construction Kits
  • 361 WAV FILES
  • 30 ready beats
  • 1.5 GB OF CONTENT (unzipped)
Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart