DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

2 IN 1 (VOL 2

2 sold in last 8 hours
Hayven Squad
Construction Kit

customers are viewing this product
2 IN 1 (VOL 2

2 IN 1  (VOL 2) is 10 construction kits with 10 Beats ranged from the high-quality collection featuring lush & deep pads, great vinyl samples, 

SKIP TAPE' from Hayven Sqaud features unconventional beats, separate drum parts including snare loops, top loops, kick loops and deep percussive elements, ready-made rhythms, basslines and vocal cuts.

'espacem' from Hayven Squad is a high-quality collection featuring lush & deep pads, great vinyl samples, bottom end basses, plucks, piano melodies and more.This fine release contains all you need to create sharp, classic Hip Hop productions.

Bundle details:

        • 10 High-Quality Construction Kits
        • 88 WAV FILES
        • OVER 900MB OF CONTENT ( unzipped )
        • Royalty-Free
Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart