DOWNLOAD 10 FREE KITS - Sonic Premium Join Now

The Xmas Bundle (564 Files)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Brandon Chapa
bundle kit

customers are viewing this product
The Xmas Bundle (564 Files)
8 Sound Kits Decking The Halls and Dashing Through Your Speakers!

Brandon is excited to celebrate XMAS with this fellow producer friends this year with 8 Kits ready to stuff your stockings and keep you creative through the holidays! (Black Magic 2, Black Swan 2, Glazed, The Flat Earth Theory, Eastworld, Pastel, Summer Nights, Warped)

This year we have "The Xmas Bundle" and Inside we have 5 kits and 3 free kits all in one nice bundle!

Which breaks down to:

162 Omnisphere Patches
95 Stems
195 Loops
81 MIDI Files
and 13 Bonus Loops!

If you needed a break on prices this holiday season and needed some new sounds to stock up with, don't worry brandon has you covered until next year. This is a bundle you need!

Inspired by : Drake, Big Walk Dog,Young Dolph, Gucci Mane, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Bryson Tiller, The Weeknd, DJ Khaled, Roy Woods, 808 Mafia, Future, Migos, Metro Boomin, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, Da Baby, Pooh Shiesty, Cardi B and more!

On sale Through The Holidays For Only $9.99!!

Grab a copy today before we take the tree down!

Product Includes
- 5 Kits (Black Swan 2, Black Magic 2, Glazed, The Flat Earth Theory, Eastworld)
- 3 Free Kits (Pastel, Summer Nights, Warped)
- 162 Omni Patches
- 95 Stems Key And Bpm Labeled
- 195 Loops Key And Bpm Labeled
- 81 MIDI Files
- 13 Bonus Loops
100% Royalty Free
- Perfect For Trap, Rnb, Drill, Trap Soul and more.
- MAC or PC
- Works In Any DAW
Omnisphere 2.2 or Higher Required For Omni Patches
- Unzipped - 1.16 GB
- Zipped - 1.16 GB
Read More
Read Less

Someone recently bought a

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart